USAA Contacts

Who you need to talk to about getting involved!

President Marty Minot president@albacoresailing.com
Vice President Eva Hogan vice-president@albacoresailing.com
Membership Secretary Farley Will secretary@albacoresailing.com
Treasurer Bob Bear treasurer@albacoresailing.com
Specifications Chairman Doug Marsh specifications@albacoresailing.com
Past President Gene Spillane past-president@albacoresailing.com
Albacourier Editor N/A N/A
Webmasters Farley Will webmaster@albacoresailing.com

Fleets

Fleet Captain – Potomac River Albacore Fleet Eva Hogan praf.fleet.captain@gmail.com
Fleet Captain – West River Albacore Fleet Heidi Bay albacore@westriversc.org
Fleet Captain – Ware River Albacore Fleet Jim Garrett jgarret1@gmx.com
Fleet Captain – Hunterdon, NJ Ed Feeley edtfeeley@aol.com
Fleet Captain – Monmouth, NJ Gene Spillane egspillane@gmail.com
Fleet Captain – Michigan Albacore Fleet Paul Townsend albacore6040@umich.edu

Albacore Sailing Dinghy. Racing, cruising, or learning to sail it's the boat for you!