USAA Contacts

Who you need to talk to about getting involved!

President Marty Minot president@usaa.albacore.org
Vice President Nich Allen vice-president@usaa.albacore.org
Membership Secretary Farley Will secretary@usaa.albacore.org
Treasurer Bob Bear treasurer@usaa.albacore.org
Specifications Chairman Doug Marsh specifications@usaa.albacore.org
Past President Gene Spillane past-president@usaa.albacore.org
Albacourier Editor Matt Rhodes editor@usaa.albacore.org
Webmasters Farley Will webmaster@usaa.albacore.org

Fleets

Fleet Captain – Potomac River Albacore Fleet Farley Will praf.fleet.captain@gmail.com
Fleet Captain – West River Albacore Fleet Sue Zeisler albacore@westriversc.org
Fleet Captain – Ware River Albacore Fleet Jim Garrett jgarret1@gmx.com
Fleet Captain – Hunterdon, NJ Ed Feeley edtfeeley@aol.com
Fleet Captain – Monmouth, NJ Gene Spillane egspillane@gmail.com
Fleet Captain – Michigan Albacore Fleet Paul Townsend albacore6040@umich.edu

Albacore Sailing Dinghy. Racing, cruising, or learning to sail it's the boat for you!